Fall Preview

I know it’s pretty hot in most areas right now, but my mind is on the Fall.  I have been working on some new designs for my Etsy shop and I will be posting them here and on Facebook.  The first one is a cadet or military style hat.  I have had this one on my mind for a while, but had not quite worked out the design until recently.

I love how this design came out.  I only had to tweak it a tiny bit to get it exactly as how I planned it.  I love it when it works out that way!  I have gotten some great feedback on it and was told by a male cousin that even he would wear something like this.  You can find it in my Etsy shop here.  I also have one in a chocolate brown color.

I hope to have at least a few more new designs for Fall.  I will also be expanding the color selection on all of my hats and accessories over the rest of the summer.

One thought on “Fall Preview

Leave a Reply

