The Colorful Hats Giveaway!

During the summer, I am going to be loading up my Etsy shop with lots of inventory.  I will definitely need to make some room for the new stuff!

Introducing The Colorful Hats Giveaway!!  I am giving away 3 hats with fun colors and patterns.  The hats should fit most average size adult and teen women heads, although the spiral stripe one runs a bit on the smaller side.

Image

Giveaway #1 – Tweed Stripes Beanie – Brown, Blue, Rust

Image

Giveaway #2: Spiral Stripe Beanie – Blues/Greens

Image

Giveaway #3: Ribbed Hat – Multicolor

Three hats equals three chances to win!  All you need to do to enter is comment on this post and tell me what your favorite color for hats is…meaning what color hat are you generally drawn to when you buy one.  Please be sure to include your e-mail.  The giveaway will run until Sunday, June 17th at midnight EST.  The winner will be drawn on Monday, June 18th.

Good luck! 🙂

14 thoughts on “The Colorful Hats Giveaway!

  1. Wow Patti! You have outdone yourself with these 3! I love them all but I really think my son would like (no, love) the spiral striped beanie (#2)

  2. I like neutral colors like whites, browns and blacks. I would even do greens. My favorite hat i have is white/cream colored.

  3. Of these three hats, I think I like the green one best. For hats in general – gosh I don’t know. I like such a variety!

  4. I am in love with cream colored or khaki colored hats. I think it depends on the pattern though because sometimes I love bright colored hats.

  5. I really like the colors of the top one (blue variegated) – my hubby would look goooood in this one! The spiral design on the green one is really cool and the bottom one look very warm – don’t want to think about cold weather yet though.

  6. I guess I like white, tan, brown, and grey, though I could do red and light blue.
    niuniuzheng at gmail dot com

  7. Patti, I’m sure you remember that I am PURPLE GIRL!! I also like black hats, brightly colored multi-colored hats, & earth-toned hats. So, pretty much ALL hats! LOL. Your spiral is awesome!

Leave a Reply

