I’ve Been Featured!

I have not been shy about my love for Premier Yarns and especially the Deborah Norville Everyday Soft Worsted line.  This company really makes high quality acrylic yarns and the Everyday Soft Worsted is a pleasure to work with.

Earlier this week, Premier Yarns contacted me after I posted these slouchy berets (made with Everyday Soft Worsted Prints) in their Ravelry group.

They asked me if they could feature them on their website blog and Facebook page.  Of course I said yes!  I was truly honored that they wanted to feature my berets!  You can see the feature here.

Premier also has a great Facebook page where they keep you informed about new blog posts, sales and other great stuff.  You can find that here.

I am looking forward to the fact that they are looking to expand the Everyday Soft Worsted line even more this year.  You can be sure I will be first in line for any and all new colors. 😉  I just truly love this company and I don’t feel they get the recognition that some of the bigger yarn companies do.  So share the love if you can! 🙂

One thought on “I’ve Been Featured!

Leave a Reply

