Time for Another Giveaway!

I am planning on adding some new items to my Etsy shop as we move into the Spring and Summer that will include some pouches and mini purses!  These will be the perfect on the go accessory for the good weather that will hold a bit of cash and your smart phone.  To welcome these items AND hopes for nice Spring weather soon, I will be having another giveaway!

I am giving away this cute purple purse that is crocheted with a cotton/acrylic blend yarn and fastens closed with 4 pearlescent buttons.  This purse measures 5 inches by 8 inches and it is the perfect size for your essential items (keys, cash, phone).

To enter this giveaway, all you need to do is post a comment here on my blog by Friday, March 2nd, 3:00 AM EST.  If you are not already a fan, please visit my Facebook page and say hi and let me know you entered! (optional…not required to enter the giveaway).   The winner will be drawn and announced at or before 9:00 PM EST on Friday, March 2.

Good luck and have fun!

***I have decided to extend this through midnight on Friday, March 2nd, so the winner will be drawn and announced on Saturday, March 3rd!***

12 thoughts on “Time for Another Giveaway!

  1. Just leaving a comment from Pandia’s Jewels to see if your comments on the blog are working. I have had one FB follower say that they are having problems leaving a comment to enter into your wonderful giveaway. So please don’t count this, it would be a shame for me to take away this wonderful opportunity from others.

Leave a Reply

