We interrupt our regularly scheduled crocheting…

…to bring you some paper crafting items for sale!

I am slowly going through a lot of my unloved paper crafting supplies and putting them up for sale in my other Etsy shop called, My Craft Bin.  In addition to the paper crafting supplies, I have some yarn that I have destashed there as well.

One item is this huge brass stencil lot.  For anyone who loves paper embossing, this lot has 27 brass stencils!  You can click on the photo and it will take you directly to the listing.

Just thought I would share with any of my paper crafting friends and readers.

I will be back with more crocheting soon!  Lots of ideas running through my head, but I got knocked down for a bit with a cold.  Hopefully I will have something to post this weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

