Newsboy Hat Final Version

I realized I never came back to here to show the final version of the newsboy hat.  I made just a few small changes to it and I was very happy with the outcome.  I really love the style of this hat and it is one that could definitely be worn year round.

This one is now available in my Etsy shop.  I also just finished a a chocolate brown one that will be available later today.

I currently have several custom orders to work on this week, but I am still planning on my next hat in the Holiday Hat Collection being available in early February.  I already know what I want to do.  It is just having the time to do it! 🙂

One thought on “Newsboy Hat Final Version

Leave a Reply

