20,000 Hits Giveaway!!!

Within the next several days, my blog will be reaching 20,000 hits!! For someone who thinks she is always talking to herself on her blog, that is amazing! In celebration of this milestone, I am hosting a giveaway.

If you leave a comment on my blog by midnight EST Saturday, January 21, 2012, you will be eligible to win this newsboy hat in a lovely shade of gold. This hat is a prototype for a hat I am designing for my Etsy shop. While it is not the final version, it is still very cute and wearable! I didn’t have the heart to pull it apart and re-work it, so I decided to offer it to my readers.

All you need to do is leave a comment with your email address on this post to be eligible to win.  The winner will be drawn on Sunday, January 22, 2012 and will be contacted via email as well as being announced here.

Good luck! 🙂

9 thoughts on “20,000 Hits Giveaway!!!

  1. Happy 20,000th!!! Love the shape of this hat – don’t you think it will look great with my chocolate brown down jacket? :o)

  2. Congrats on 20,000 hits! You definitely should not tear this apart – it’s very wearable! We are our own worst critics, huh! Thanks for the chance to enter your giveaway! 🙂

  3. Congratulations on 20,000 hits! This style of hat is quite flattering on most women and I thank you for allowing me the chance to obtain it 🙂

  4. Congrats on 20,000 hits! Love this style hat – my daughter Vicki H has been crocheting up a storm and told me about your blog. I’ll have to check you out now for sure.

Leave a Reply

