Retail Inspiration

I found some inspiration today while out bargain shopping.  I wasn’t even looking for a new purse, but stopped in my tracks when I saw this one.

My new purse

It was on clearance for only $10 and the best part about it is that it is crocheted! 🙂  The purse is by a company called The Sak and they have many crocheted purse styles that I love.  In fact, I would love to try to recreate some of them, or at least create something inspired by them.  I am going to add some of the photos to my inspiration book and hopefully will have something to share in the coming days or weeks.

You may see other things soon, though, as I am currently in a purse-related groove.

Leave a Reply

