More Earwarmers

I made a few more earwarmers with the chunky and worsted weight yarns.  I also tried using the printed yarn for one of the flowers.  It definitely gives a different look.

Supplies: Deborah Norville Serenity Chunky Yarn (Pink Candy), Joann Sensations Tropics (Brown/Lime), Deborah Norville Everyday Soft Worsted (Mist, Antique Lavender)

I think my favorite one is the Pink Candy color.  It reminds me of cotton candy.

I am probably going to make only 1 or 2 more earwarmers and then I will take a little break.  I got an order from Amazon today that will definitely have me creating new projects, both crochet and non-crochet.  I may also include book reviews as well.

One thought on “More Earwarmers

Leave a Reply

