Earwarmers Revisited

Last year I made several earwarmers for sale at craft fairs.  They sold fairly well, so I am definitely making them again but this time I am adding a little punch to them in the form of embellishments as well as using different yarns.  I made a couple yesterday, and I am quite happy with the results.

This first one is made using a chunky, patterned yarn.

Supplies: Deborah Norville Serenity Chunky yarn (Red Bayou), size K crochet hook

The next one, I used a worsted weight yarn, but added a flower embellishment.

Supplies: Deborah Norville Everyday Soft Worsted yarn, size H crochet hook

I have a couple of other ideas brewing on these, but I definitely think it was just the thing to give my earwarmers a refreshed look! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Earwarmers Revisited

Leave a Reply

