Stacked Shells Scarflette

Continuing my love for color and pattern, I made this cute scarflette using Deborah Norville Everyday Soft Worsted in the color of Lagoon.  I love the soft colors of blueish green and flecks of white.  I added a button so the scarflette can be just crossed over and buttoned.  This is perfect for having less bulk under a coat, yet your neck still stays covered.

Supplies: Deborah Norville Everyday Soft Worsted Yarn (Lagoon), size I crochet hook

Stacked Shells Scarflette

I definitely plan to make more of these scarflettes using different stitch patterns and some other fun yarn prints that I have.

One thought on “Stacked Shells Scarflette

Leave a Reply

