Re-inventing Myself

I actually have been re-inventing myself, sort of, in my personal life, so why not make some changes to my blog as I personally change. What hasn’t changed, though, is my love for color and pattern, so I decided to change my blog name to “Color My World Crochet” to reflect this passion for color.Ā  My Etsy Shop will also reflect this change as well.Ā  Soon I will be posting some very colorful projects here as I am finally seem to be in a good groove of creating.

Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Re-inventing Myself

Leave a Reply

