Cuff Crazy

Well, it’s about darn time I got my creative mojo back!  It was with the help of the magazine in the post below as well as going to craft stores, book stores and surfing online for inspiration.  It took a while, but I think it’s going to stick around because the ideas are about to burst out of my head!

I found a cute pattern for a ruffled cuff in the magazine, and then went searching for other crocheted cuffs.  The textured cuff pattern was found on the Lion Brand website.

Ruffled Crochet Cuff

 

Supplies: Deborah Norville Serenity Sock Yarn (Thyme), size E crochet hook

Supplies: Garnstudio DROPS Cotton Light (Cerise), size G crochet hook

Textured Crochet Cuff

I am thrilled with how these came out and I am already starting to imagine all of the possibilities of other cuffs with different stitch patterns and yarns.  It feels great to have that creative spark again! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Cuff Crazy

Leave a Reply

