Just one more row…

I found some great yarn in my stash a few days ago.  After talking about vibrant colors and how they make me feel, I remembered I had some great yarn, which is actually another one from the Deborah Norville line.  I used the same pattern that I did on the other two scarves in the last post, and made this one using Serenity Garden yarn.

Supplies: Deborah Norville Serenity Garden yarn (Sea), size F crochet hook

This yarn is 100% Dralon microfiber and is really soft and drapey.  All of the colors in this line are very vibrant and I love the blues, greens and purples in this one.  When I first started crocheting the scarf, I had a hard time stopping for any kind of a break.  I just kept saying “just one more row” because I was excited to see the colors and patterns revealing themselves as I crocheted along.

Leave a Reply

