Doll Hat

Even though I have been done with my craft fair stash for a while, it never fails…I always get an urge to do a few more things.

Now an entire year ago at last year’s fair, my husband told me that he thought I should make some hats for the American Girl dolls.  He thought the little girls at the fair would eat them up, especially if I only charged a few dollars for them.  I have to admit that I kind of blew him off.  I wanted to make things for people, not dolls!  Well, for some reason after a year, I decided that this is a good idea and I should try to make some.  Mind you the fair is tomorrow!!

Here is my first one…

Supplies: Vanna’s Choice Baby Yarn (Cheery Cherry), size I crochet hook

Hopefully, I should be able to get a few done today.  This is a pretty quick and easy pattern that I found on the Lion Brand website.  It’s called Teeny Beanie.

One thought on “Doll Hat

Leave a Reply

