Fair Display

It’s getting to be that time of year again for craft fairs and even though I am pretty much ready with stock, I have been stressing about display options for my table.  I generally just lay all of my items flat on the table, but that doesn’t always work well because you need to catch the eye of the customer.  I have read many articles on displaying your items and they all say add height to your table, so I have been looking for an inexpensive option.  I have scoured yard sales and discount stores, but today I found this book display rack at the Salvation Army store for only $5!  It retails new for $49.95.  It was in great condition and just needed minimal clean up.

Scarf Rack

Even though I won’t be able to fit everything on this rack, at least I have something that raises my items up off the table and hopefully will attract more customers.  I love how I can show both the skinny and regular scarves on this. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Fair Display

Leave a Reply

