Small Crochet Bag

I guess I was really excited to use my new yarn, because I started AND finished a project today.  I made this adorable small crochet bag from a DROPS Design pattern.

Supplies: Garnstudio DROPS Cotton Light yarn (Purple), size E crochet hook

The yarn was a dream to work with!  I found it very easy to crochet with using a size E hook and I felt like it gave me great stitch definition.  In fact, I thought it made my crocheting look much better than it usually does!  There will definitely be future orders for this yarn.  I can certainly find many uses for it.

2 thoughts on “Small Crochet Bag

Leave a Reply

