Free Patterns

I am just starting to get into creating some of my own crochet patterns.  I have decided that I will share them here so I have added a Free Patterns tab to this blog.  The patterns will be Beginner to Easy level.   The first pattern I have posted is Crochet Earwarmers – 3 Ways.  I also may be posting some dishcloth and bag patterns.

Feel free to post a comment and tell me what you think. 🙂  Also, if there are any types of patterns that you would like to see in the future, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

