Lilac Print Earwarmer

I hurriedly finished up the other fingerless glove yesterday so I could get started on my next project.  I had received an order of some of the new Deborah Norville Collection Everyday Soft Worsted Prints from Premier Yarns.  These yarns are really cool!  They are not the usual variegated type print, but they give more of a look of striped colorwork.  I am all for color changes without having to weave in tons of ends!!

I made an earwarmer/headband using the Lilac Ridge print.

Supplies: Deborah Norville Everyday Soft Worsted Prints (Lilac Ridge), size I crochet hook

This is another high quality yarn from the Deborah Norville Collection.  I found it to be very soft, yet sturdy when using it and the colors are very rich!  I also received the Oak Moss, Holiday and Vineyard colorways in my order.

One thought on “Lilac Print Earwarmer

Leave a Reply

