I Won!!

Premier Yarns has introduced new yarns and new colors to the Deborah Norville line and they are celebrating this week and next week by having sales and giveaways.   I entered yesterday for the drawing that they were having for the new colors of the Serenity Sock Yarn and I found out this morning that I won!!

Serenity Sock Yarn

I won 3 skeins each of the 2 new colors (Spring Fling and Teal Tease).  I am very excited to get this yarn!   I really haven’t worked much with sock yarn and I can’t wait to experiment.  I am already a fan of the Serenity Chunky yarn which I originally posted about here.

I will post a photo next week when I receive my goodies! 🙂

2 thoughts on “I Won!!

Leave a Reply

