Can you stand to see some more?

Just when you thought it was safe to come back to my blog… 😉

Supplies: Bernat Handicrafter Cotton (Snow Blossom, Lotus Blossom, Mod Ombre), size H crochet hook

Sometimes I just can’t help myself.  A dishcloth is so easy to pick up, start stitching and accomplish in such a short period of time.  It’s the type of thing I have needed lately since I haven’t been working this summer.  I have a need to accomplish something and the longer projects tend to drag on sometimes.  But, I need to get some other projects finished and there are some projects I want to start so it’s time to move on.  Don’t get me wrong, I will still be doing dishcloths here and there between other projects, I just won’t be showing them on the blog unless it’s something totally and completely different.

Leave a Reply

