Custom Stitch Markers

Stitch markers are a vital tool when crocheting in continuous rounds.  They help you keep track of your starting point.  They are also great for any other reasons that you may need to mark a certain stitch.

I was getting tired of the plain and boring plastic stitch markers.  Yes, they are very cheap for quite a few of them, but they are completely uninspiring.  I decided to contact an Etsy seller, Emariecreations to see if she could do a custom order for me.  I had her in my favorites already due to previous Etsy browsing.   I love all things tea related and she has some great tea themed items in her shop, so I asked her if she could create stitch markers for me.

Tea stitch markers

This photo does not do these stitch markers justice.  The craftsmanship is great and the detail is wonderful.  Samantha did a great job on these and managed to create exactly what I asked for.  Check out her Etsy shop and her blog.  You will be glad you did! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Custom Stitch Markers

Leave a Reply

