Hexagon Dishcloth

I have been trying a few different dishcloth patterns, but so far have frogged each attempt because I was not happy with how the pattern looked.  However, I saw this pattern through to the end.

Supplies: Bernat Handicrafter Cotton yarn (Beachball Blue), size H crochet hook

I should have counted my stitches after the shaping round because I know a couple of the sides are uneven.  But overall I am okay with how it came out and it was good to try something different.  This is my first try at anything hexagon shaped.

One thought on “Hexagon Dishcloth

Leave a Reply

