New Blog Name

I am in the process of transitioning my Etsy shop from “Pat Creates” to “Chain Links” where in addition to having a new name, it will also have a new look and new crocheted items.  I am also changing my blog to reflect that change.

I decided to change my shop and this blog because crocheting has taken on a whole new meaning for me since my grandmother passed away. Not only is it something I love to do, but it is also my link to my past, my family and most of all my grandmother.

During this transition I will be having a clearance sale with select items 30% or more off!! SALE ENDS July 31, 2010

I will be adding new items to my shop on or around August 1, 2010, but you will probably see them here first. 🙂

Leave a Reply

