Bag Addiction

I can see this bag making is going to become an addiction.  I had barely finished the market bag before I was thinking about making my next bag.  I decided on the Greenmarket Lunch Bag.

Supplies: Red Heart Eco-Cotton Blend yarn (Candy Marl, Tangerine), size I crochet hook

I ran out of yarn since I had already used some of the Candy Marl on the cell phone sock.  I had some Tangerine left over from the bobble dishcloth  so I just used that to finish it.  The only thing I would change on it is that I would make the handle less wide next time.  As you can see in the next photo when it is filled (with yarn, not lunch…LOL), it looks too wide.

This was a super easy, cute and fun project to make.  It’s definitely one to do if you just want some instant gratification as it only took 3-4 hours to finish.

Leave a Reply

