Baby Gift

I finished the baby gift for my co-worker and I am thrilled at how it came out!  And it came together so quickly too as I completed it in only 2 evenings.  I used 2 strands of different colors of yarn and a size P hook.  It’s all single crochet, but because of the size of the stitches, it comes out in a very nice pattern.  Finished size is approximately 28 x 24 inches.

Supplies:  Vanna's Choice Baby yarn, size P crochet hook

Supplies: Vanna's Choice Baby yarn, size P crochet hook

It’s very soft, cuddly and quite warm.  I think it will be a perfect blanket to keep in the car on chilly winter days.

One thought on “Baby Gift

Leave a Reply

