Another Tea Bag Pocket Card

I made another Tea Bag Pocket Card today.  I really like these, since they are not only a card, but a little gift as well.  I also like that I am finally using up some of my ribbon.  I bought so much of it a while ago, but I haven’t used any in a long time.  It always feels good to do some stash-busting! 🙂

Supplies:  Tea stamp and Hello stamp (DRS Designs), ColorBox Fluid Chalk ink, Bazzill cardstock, DMC Pearl Cotton embroidery thread, grosgrain ribbon, Fiskars Border Punch (Effervescence), paper piercer, embroidery needle

Supplies: Tea stamp and Hello stamp (DRS Designs), ColorBox Fluid Chalk ink, Bazzill cardstock, DMC Pearl Cotton embroidery thread, grosgrain ribbon, Fiskars Border Punch (Effervescence), paper piercer, embroidery needle

Hello Tea Pocket 3

2 thoughts on “Another Tea Bag Pocket Card

Leave a Reply

