Yummy Colors!

I was wrapping some of my craft thread onto bobbins today and was just enjoying looking at all of the yummy colors!  Now granted, I don’t have anywhere near the selection that I would *like* to have, but I’m pretty happy with what I have right now.

DMC Pearl Cotton and Prism Craft Thread

DMC Pearl Cotton and Prism Craft Thread

I recently bought 2 variety packs (36 skeins each – 12 colors) of the Prism Craft Thread (Pastel and Variegated), so I actually have a couple more skeins of each of those colors that I haven’t wrapped onto bobbins.  Even though I don’t have a huge variety of colors, I definitely have PLENTY of thread. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Yummy Colors!

  1. I started doing that at the beginning of summer! Still not done! Have you bought any of the metallic threads from DMC yet? It’s awesome! hugs, michelle

Leave a Reply

