Stitched Tea

I worked on another stitched card last night.  This time I used a rubber stamped image as my pattern.  This image is from Pink Cat Studio and is one of my favorites.  This card is also in my Etsy shop.

Supplies:  Coffee and Tea stamp set (Pink Cat Studio), Colorbox Fluid Chalk ink (French Blue), Bazzill cardstock, DCWV Nana's Kids stack, Fiskars Border Punch (Effervescence), DMC Pearl Cotton embroidery thread, paper piercer, embroidery needle

Supplies: Coffee and Tea stamp set (Pink Cat Studio), Colorbox Fluid Chalk ink (French Blue), Bazzill cardstock, DCWV Nana's Kids stack, Fiskars Border Punch (Effervescence), DMC Pearl Cotton embroidery thread, paper piercer, embroidery needle

I am starting to notice possible pattern ideas all around me.  For example, last night the pattern on my paper towels was inspiring me! LOL  My mojo seems to be at an all time high, so I am just going to go with it for as long as it lasts! 🙂

One thought on “Stitched Tea

Leave a Reply

