Stitched Cherries

Are you ready for another stitched card? LOL  Told you I was obsessed.  This pattern is from a rubber stamp by DRS Designs.  The details on the leaves were a little intense, but I made it through!

Supplies:  Cherries rubber stamp (DRS Designs), Bazzill Cardstock, Foo-fa-la patterned paper, DMC Pearl Cotton, paper piercer, embroidery needle

Supplies: Cherries rubber stamp (DRS Designs), Bazzill Cardstock, Foo-fa-la patterned paper, DMC Pearl Cotton, paper piercer, embroidery needle

I was thinking of just adding a simple stamped hello on the bottom left corner of the cherries panel, but I am not sure.  I kind of like it as is.  I’ll sleep on it and see how I feel tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Stitched Cherries

  1. OMG those leaves are AMAZING!!! And I like the little white light spot detail on the cherries. I think a sentiment would be nice. Keep ’em coming! 😀

  2. WOW What a lovely combo of emboidery and card making! I LOVE all of them! I enjoy your emboidery including lots of detail that your cards are known for!

Leave a Reply

