Crafty Delights

Things have been really busy this week with school starting, but I have been trying to fit in crafty delights wherever I can.  I picked up a new border punch last week and made this journaling card with it…

Supplies:

Autumn Leaves Stampology clear stamps (For the Record 3), DCWV patterned paper, Bazzill Smoothies cardstock (Lime Crush, Tangerine Blast), Memento ink (Danube Blue), Fiskars border punch (Effervescence), paper flowers

I also just finished another skinny scarf, but I am not thrilled with the pattern design, so I thought I would share one I did a while ago that I am about to put into my Etsy shop.

Supplies:  Bernat Berella yarn

Supplies: Bernat Berella yarn

Supplies:  Bernat Berella yarn

Supplies: Bernat Berella yarn

I am currently working on a very cool scarf pattern that I should hopefully have done within a few days.  It’s very unique and I can’t wait to share it!

One thought on “Crafty Delights

Leave a Reply

