More Paper Crafting

It’s so nice to have some mojo back.  While I was watercoloring one of my images today, I sat there and realized I forgot how much I loved to watercolor and how relaxing it was.
Here are two more “scrap cards” that I made today.  The first one is to place next to a photo of my two sons.  This stamp definitely illustrates the difference in their ages (almost 11 years).
Supplies:  Hero Arts stamp (Antique Bears), DCWV patterned cardstock, Colormates cardstock (Ocean Blue), Ranger Archival ink (Jet Black), Adirondack ink (Denim, Ginger), Ranger Distress ink (Fired Brick), cardstock embellishment

Supplies: Hero Arts stamp (Antique Bears), DCWV patterned cardstock, Colormates cardstock (Ocean Blue), Ranger Archival ink (Jet Black), Adirondack ink (Denim, Ginger), Ranger Distress ink (Fired Brick), cardstock embellishment

The second will be placed with photos of my nephew’s birthday party.

Candle stamped image, The Paper Company Studio Journaling Clear Stamps, Ranger Archival Ink (Jet Black), Tombow Markers, Colormates Cardstock (Sunshine Yellow, Orange Dream), DCWV patterned cardstock, ribbon

Supplies: Candle stamped image, The Paper Company Studio Journaling Clear Stamps, Ranger Archival Ink (Jet Black), Tombow Markers, Colormates Cardstock (Sunshine Yellow, Orange Dream), DCWV patterned cardstock, ribbon

That’s all I will do for today.  In the course of my creating over the past two days, I have discovered that my paper cutter blade is dull, so its time to purchase a new one.

One thought on “More Paper Crafting

Leave a Reply

