Baby Carriage/Car Seat Afghan

I made this for someone I know that will be having a baby girl.  This is only my second completed afghan since I started crocheting 5 months ago and I am pretty proud of it.  It is 24×26 inches and I think it will be great for a carriage or car seat.

Supplies:  Vanna's Choice Baby yarn (Pink Poodle, Mint, Ducky)

Supplies: Vanna's Choice Baby yarn (Pink Poodle, Mint, Ducky)

One thought on “Baby Carriage/Car Seat Afghan

  1. That is just awesome! From what I can see in the pic, it’s perfect – what a great gift! And I like the color choices – something different beside the same ol’ pastel “baby” colors.

Leave a Reply

