I’ve Made Progress!

I am so excited because I have progressed from “Beginner” projects to “Easy” projects.  My goal is to become an “Intermediate” someday. LOL

I made this shawl using a pattern on the Lion Brand yarn website.  It was definitely a little more challenging than the patterns that I have been doing.  Its about 55 inches long, but it was supposed to be a bit longer.  I had a very large skein of the pink so I just decided to do the pattern until I ran out of yarn.  Its definitely long enough to drape over my shoulders and take away some of the winter chill. 🙂

Supplies: Bernat Softee Chunky yarn (Lt. Antique Rose), Size K crochet hook

Supplies: Bernat Softee Chunky yarn (Lt. Antique Rose), Size K crochet hook

Leave a Reply

