Watchman’s Hat

I have to say that I am very proud of my latest hat project because I basically found a style of hat (watchman’s hat) I liked and duplicated it on the loom without any pattern.  Now granted it wasn’t rocket science since it was just Knit 2, Purl 2 ribbing for the entire hat, but I am still very proud of how it came out and how much it looks like the style of hat I was going for.  Okay, maybe I’m being dorky, but sometimes its the little things that make your day, right? 🙂

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Berella yarn (Rich Periwinkle Blue)

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Berella yarn (Rich Periwinkle Blue)

What I like best about this hat is that it is definitely unisex.  I can see a man or woman wearing this….especially in darker colors.

3 thoughts on “Watchman’s Hat

Leave a Reply

