Lilac Hat

Are you sick of hats yet? LOL  I’m not…so I guess I will just keep making them. 🙂  This one is a modified version of a pattern on Anne Bipes’ loom knitting website (Textured Stripes Hat).  It is basically just alternating rows of garter stitch and twisted stockinette stitch.  I am very happy with how this one came out and I will probably do a few more in different colors.

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Berella yarn (Lilac)

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Berella yarn (Lilac)

2 thoughts on “Lilac Hat

  1. No wonder I haven’t seen you online today! You’ve been BUSY! And you definitely have to make more of these – LOVE the texture! Great job!

  2. It is wonderful! You really are making me want to make tons and tons of hats! I guess I have to get that loom out, huh? You know what I saw today and thought you have to make—- a shawl!

Leave a Reply

