Neopolitan Hat & Neck Cuff Set

I made another Hat and Neck Cuff Set with this awesome yarn that I could not pass up while in AC Moore recently.  Besides being an awesome color combo, it is so soft which is kind of unusual since its a Super Value yarn.  Most super value yarns that I have come across are usually rough and scratchy.  I almost ran out of it too.  I used almost an entire 5 oz. skein for both the hat and the neck cuff.  I only had about a 3 foot piece of yarn left! 

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Super Value yarn (Neopolitan Ombre)

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Super Value yarn (Neopolitan Ombre)

One thought on “Neopolitan Hat & Neck Cuff Set

Leave a Reply

