Garter Brim Hat

I think I may be addicted to the hat loom.  I am really enjoying making hats!  They come out so well on this loom…..better than any of the other KK looms IMHO.  For this one, I did a couple of rows of garter stitch for the brim.  I really like the different look than the traditional brim or roll up brim.  I also did a decrease row on the last row so it is less bunchy at the top where I gathered it.

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Berella yarn (Terra Cotta Mist)

Supplies: Knifty Knitter Adult Hat Loom, Bernat Berella yarn (Terra Cotta Mist)

One thought on “Garter Brim Hat

Leave a Reply

