Yippee!

I found my way back to my stamping table and this card echoes what I am feeling now that I have finally created a card after about a month!  Thanks to Erin for this really cute image! 🙂  I usually have a hard time making kids cards, but I had just the right paper and image so it all came together.  This is my card for this week’s Color Throwdown challenge.

Stamps - Eat Cake Graphics, Hero Arts; Cardstock - Bazzill, ColorMates, DCWV Nana's Kids; Inks - Ranger Archival (Jet Black), Adirondack (Denim, Hazelnut, Peach Bellini), Distress (Fired Brick, Weathered Wood); Accessories - grosgrain ribbon

Supplies: Stamps - Eat Cake Graphics, Hero Arts; Cardstock - Bazzill, ColorMates, DCWV Nana's Kids; Inks - Ranger Archival, Adirondack, Distress; Accessories - Grosgrain Ribbon

5 thoughts on “Yippee!

  1. I am so glad to see your little painting girl back up on your blog. LOVE HER!
    This card is adorable! I am glad you were able to play with us….stop back again!
    LeAnne

Leave a Reply

