Another Pincushion

I knew that I would get addicted to making these! LOL  This time I went out and got some better needles and some Pearl Cotton embroidery thread which is recommended by the creator of the tutorial.  I can see why she likes it.  It looks so much better! 

I’m getting in the mood for Fall, so I thought it would be nice to work with those colors.

Supplies: felt (orange, brown), DMC Pearl Cotton (brown), polyfil, bottle cap

Supplies: felt (orange, brown), DMC Pearl Cotton (brown), polyfil, bottle cap

Leave a Reply

