Something New

Recently I came across a huge stash of felt as well as some embroidery floss in a long forgotten bin of craft supplies. I started doing searches online forย felt projects and tutorials and came across this awesome one for making mini pin cushions with soda bottle caps.

http://www.craftstylish.com/item/945…ty-pincushions

Since I didn’t have any soda in the house (or empty bottles with caps), I went out and bought a six pack of sparkling water! LOL I just had to try this tonight and I can see that this is something I am going to seriously become addicted to. LOL I don’t think its half bad….actually, I think its kinda stinkin’ cute! Its only about 1 1/2 inches tall!

Supplies: felt, bottle cap, polyfil, embroidery floss

Supplies: felt, bottle cap, polyfil, embroidery floss

2 thoughts on “Something New

Leave a Reply

