NPOTW – DRS Designs Ribbon Slides

DRS Designs Ribbon Slides

DRS Designs Ribbon Slides

Ribbon Slide stamps from DRS Designs are a fun addition to cards and scrapbook pages.  Simply stamp the image, cut out and slide your ribbon through the slotted area.  They come in 11 different designs including recently released holiday designs.

Here is a card example from DRS Designs design team member Cathy Indelicato…

Butterfly Ribbon Slide example by Cathy Indelicato

Butterfly Ribbon Slide example by Cathy Indelicato

I absolutely love DRS Designs rubber stamps (I have many…LOL).  DRS has a great variety of stamps in many different styles.  These ribbon slides are on my wish list and I will definitely be purchasing the holiday ones very soon!

2 thoughts on “NPOTW – DRS Designs Ribbon Slides

  1. OMG I saw these the other day. I followed a link from Jennifer’s blog recently where I saw the DRS Designs new releases. I have some dies and punches that are ribbon slides, but I don’t think I’d ever seen stamps. How cool!!!

Leave a Reply

