Mr. Pig

I finally finished Mr. Pig after he sat as a faceless pink blob with legs for the past several days.  I am still trying to master making ears on the loom and I ended up running out of pink yarn before I could get them right.  I decided to just grab some felt and bring him to life.  I don’t think he came out too bad.  At least he looks like a pig. 🙂

Supplies: Knifty Knitter blue loom, Bernat Softee Chunky yarn (Pale Antique Rose), pink felt

Supplies: Knifty Knitter blue loom, Bernat Softee Chunky yarn (Pale Antique Rose), pink felt

Leave a Reply

