NPOTW – Glue Dots Dot n Go

Apply Craft Glue Dots faster, easier and cleaner with the New Dot N’Go! The new Dot N’ Go dispenser applies instant bonding Craft Glue Dots adhesives one at a time or several at once. Great for scrapbooking, woodworking, home decor and school projects. No-mess Craft Glue Dots bond to most surfaces including paper, plastic, metal, wood, foam, textiles and more.

As someone who is a huge fan of Glue Dots, I am very excited about this product. I have not seen it in stores yet, but as soon as I do, I will be purchasing one. I always seem to get my Glue Dots stuck to everything (those buggers are really sticky…LOL!), so having it in a dispenser will make my craft area much cleaner! šŸ™‚
2 thoughts on “NPOTW – Glue Dots Dot n Go

  1. I love my glue dots! This is something I’ve been looking for! I can’t wait to get it in my hands!!

Leave a Reply

