Fun with Smoothies!

I have been searching for a long time for a non-textured cardstock that is a good weight and has a great color selection. I think I may have finally found it with Bazzill Smoothies. I recently ordered two color packs…..Kiwi Crush and Currant Sensation. Each pack has 4 monochromatic shades. I am very thrilled with the colors and I just love the color names! I will definitely be purchasing more of the color packs. I couldn’t wait to play, so here is my first Smoothies card!

Stamps: Stamping Sensations (Flowers & Vases, Horizontal Greetings)
Cardstock: Bazzill Smoothies (Guava Sensation, Berry Sensation, Kiwi Crush)
Inks: Ranger Archival (Jet Black), Adirondack (Shell Pink, Watermelon, Meadow)
Embellishments: Darice Adhesive Rhinestones

2 thoughts on “Fun with Smoothies!

  1. This card is beautiful – the vase looks very expensive the way you colored it! Great job on the flowers too! Perfect match on the inks to the cardstock! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

