Banana Split

Earlier today, I was thinking about taking my son out for a walk to the local ice cream shop (Banana Splitz). But since I have been trying to eat better, I decided to “make” a Banana Split instead! LOL Besides….I am saving up my calories for tomorrow which is my birthday. 🙂

Stamps: Pink Cat Studio – Sweet Treats
Cardstock: Bazzill Red, Brown, Yellow
Inks: Adirondack (Lemondade, Ginger, Espresso), Distress (Fired Brick, Weathered Wood)
Technique: Watercoloring with Inkpads and Waterbrush

2 thoughts on “Banana Split

Leave a Reply

