Published for the First Time!!

I was so excited when my kewl friend Vicki alerted me to the fact that one of my cards is published in the latest issue of Just Cards magazine! This is the first time EVER that one of my cards has been published in a magazine! 🙂

This card was submitted to the magazine by Samantha Conrad, owner of DRS Designs. My card is the one with the frog singing in the shower (top left).

I have always been shy about submitting my cards to magazines, but I think this will give me the confidence to submit some more on my own! Thanks to Vicki for alerting me and thanks to Samantha for submitting the card! This definitely made my week!

5 thoughts on “Published for the First Time!!

  1. I was soooo excited for you I just couldn’t wait for you to get your own copy, LOL! YES, you should definitely send more in!!!

    Congratulations!

  2. Good for you Pat!! 🙂 I saw your card in there and it’s absolutely adorable!! It’s one of my favs from you!!

Leave a Reply

