Come on Spring!! :)

I am so ready for Winter to be over and for Spring to get here quick! I made a couple of cards to get me in the mood for warmer weather, flowers and no more snow!

All images are DRS Designs. I stamped the butterfly frame with Kaleidacolor ink (Baby Powder). The greeting is stamped with ColorBox Fluid Chalk ink (Warm Violet). The card base and layers are Bazzill cardstock. I added paper flowers with yellow brad centers.

All images are DRS Designs. The flower image (which is a new release) was colored directly on the stamp with Tombow markers and then I colored in certain areas after it was stamped on the paper. The background layer was done using a Sizzix Texturz plate. The card base and image layer are Bazzill cardstock. I added a rhinestone to the center of the flower.

2 thoughts on “Come on Spring!! :)

Leave a Reply

