Easter Flowers

I wasn’t sure if I liked how this card came out at first, but after taking a few days and looking at it again, I do like it. I tried something a bit different and it did not come out exactly how I wanted it to, but I still think its pretty.

All images are DRS Designs. The flower image and greeting were stamped with Versamark and heat embossed with holographic embossing powder. The flowers were watercolored with Nick Bantock inks (Sapmoss Green, Danson Plum, Chrome Yellow). The card base and layers are Bazzill cardstock. I used a Fiskers decorative corner punch on the green layer.

Leave a Reply

