It’s all about the lighting! :)

I decided to splurge a little today. I had some money and a Michael’s coupon burning a whole in my pocket! šŸ™‚ I got myself an Ott Lite which is something that I have been wanting for a very looooooooong time. LOL I got this one which is the True Color Task Lamp.

I was pretty surprised at how much it really did make a difference! I used it when taking a picture of the card I made for the color challenge on the Stamp Shack this week. The colors for the challenge were red, green and cream but the real challenge was that you could not use the combo for a Christmas card.

All images are DRS Designs. The greeting and leaf stems were stamped with ColorBox Fluid Chalk (Lipstick Red, Dark Moss). Card layers and base are Bazzill cardstock.

Leave a Reply

